Sähköposti
  • antti.aspholm@avanto.fi

Puhelin
  • +358 400 280 400

Postiosoite
  • Avanto Property Team Oy
    Bolero Business Park
    Atomitie 2C, 00370 Helsinki

Antti Aspholm
Antti Aspholm
Partner (KTM, LKV)

antti.aspholm@avanto.fi
+358 400 280 400

Liisa Lukkari
Liisa Lukkari
Partner (DI, LKV)

liisa.lukkari@avanto.fi
+358 44 329 3956

Sanna Paukku
Sanna Paukku
Partner (DI, KJs, LKV)

sanna.paukku@avanto.fi
+358 50 363 0502

Olli Airaksinen
Olli Airaksinen
olli.airaksinen@avanto.fi
+358 40 732 7918
Joonas Arnberg
Joonas Arnberg
joonas.arnberg@avanto.fi
+358 50 312 0482
Mika Hakkarainen
Mika Hakkarainen
mika.hakkarainen@avanto.fi
+358 50 515 0717
Saima Juurikkala
Saima Juurikkala
saima.juurikkala@avanto.fi
+358 40 732 7920
Jorma Koukkunen
Jorma Koukkunen
jorma.koukkunen@avanto.fi
+358 50 367 3602
Marika Luopa
Marika Luopa
marika.luopa@avanto.fi
+358 40 732 7906
Laura Merisalo
Laura Merisalo
laura.merisalo@avanto.fi
+358 40 185 6559
Roosa Paanala
Roosa Paanala
roosa.paanala@avanto.fi
+358 44 970 5625
Eero Räsänen
Eero Räsänen
eero.rasanen@avanto.fi
+358 40 550 1130
Olli Vuorio
Olli Vuorio
olli.vuorio@avanto.fi
+358 40 550 2300
Elisa Wall
Elisa Wall
elisa.wall@avanto.fi
+358 40 754 7888
Kaisa Watts
Kaisa Watts
kaisa.watts@avanto.fi
+358 40 416 0943
Lähetä viesti