SERVICES

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT.

We are specialized in the management of commercial properties.

ASSET MANAGEMENT.

Our team’s vast letting experience is available to all our customers.

CONSULTING.

We offer also other expert services for property developers and user organizations, for example. Please contact us and let’s discuss more about how we might be able to help.

OUR CLIENTS

TEAM

Antti Aspholm

Antti Aspholm

Partner - M.Sc. (Econ), Licenced Real Estate Broker

Contact +358 400 280 400 / antti.aspholm@avanto.fi

Liisa Lukkari

Liisa Lukkari

Partner - M.Sc. (Eng), Licenced Real Estate Broker

Contact +358 44 329 3956 / liisa.lukkari@avanto.fi

Sanna Paukku

Sanna Paukku

Partner - M.Sc. (Eng), Certified Real Estate Manager, Licenced Real Estate Broker

Contact +358 50 363 0502 / sanna.paukku@avanto.fi

Joonas Arnberg

Joonas Arnberg

Property Manager - Licensed Real Estate Broker

Contact +358 50 312 0482 / joonas.arnberg@avanto.fi

Laura Merisalo

Laura Merisalo

Property Manager

Contact +358 40 185 6559 / laura.merisalo@avanto.fi

Johanna Ristimäki

Johanna Ristimäki

Property Manager

Contact +358 40 524 6651 / johanna.ristimaki@avanto.fi

Mika Hakkarainen

Mika Hakkarainen

Property Manager

Contact +358 50 515 0717 / mika.hakkarainen@avanto.fi

Annmari_puoliv

Annmari Kallioinen

Property Manager

Contact +358 50 380 8223 / annmari.kallioinen@avanto.fi

Juha Juvonen

Juha Juvonen

Property Manager

Contact +358 40 556 4484 / juha.juvonen@avanto.fi

Antti-Ville

Antti-Ville Haapanen

Account Manager

Contact +358 40 643 4022 / antti-ville.haapanen@avanto.fi

Soila-rajattu-11

Soila Rantala

Finance Director

M.Sc. (Econ), Authorized Public Accountant, Works at FinCount Oy.

STORY

MORE EFFECTIVELY. MORE CONVENIENT. BETTER. WITH THOUGHT. TOGETHER.

The idea of a new way of working was born on a wintery weekend when we started discussing our own perception of property management on a deeper level, alongside our visions of the future needs within this field. Our long history of working together had brought us close and we all felt the need to do this work in an even more customer-centric manner.

We all noticed that we are united in the opinion that the value of high-quality and unique property management services comes from the ability to tailor based on the needs of the customer and their situation, as well as the flexibility of the service package in changing environments. We felt that the business of property management needed a new point of view: a new player who focusses on property management through customer-centric evaluation whilst bringing added value to owners and tenants. The idea of working together and doing things differently was born.

By uniting strong expertise, three personas with their different strengths and a joint vision, the Avanto Property Team was born.

– Antti, Liisa and Sanna

CONTACT

EMAIL

team@avanto.fi
or in format
firstname.lastname@avanto.fi

PHONE

+358 400 280 400 (Antti Aspholm)

ADDRESS

Avanto Property Team Oy
Bolero Business Park
Atomitie 2C
00370 Helsinki
Finland